

Pixel JSA Champs / Pixel Open Cedar Point Yacht Club



Results are final as of 15:51 on July 26, 2017

Overall

Sailed: 4, Discards: 0, To count: 4, Entries: 6, Scoring system: Appendix A

Rank	Division	SailNo	Helm Name	Crew Name	Club	Race 1	Race 2	Race 3	Race 4	Total
1st	Champs	56	Luke Ficalora	Thomas Day	MBYC	1.0	4.0	1.0	1.0	7.0
2nd	Champs	81	Nicholas Noyer	Harlan Power	HHYC	4.0	1.0	2.0	2.0	9.0
3rd	Champs	73	Alik Shehadeh	Aiden Moscowitz- Urbas	HHYC	2.0	5.0	3.0	3.0	13.0
4th	Champs	60	John Christman	Theodore Hordon	CPYC	3.0	2.0	7.0 DNF	6.0	18.0
5th	Champs	5	Megan Solway	Evelyn Anvari	CPYC	5.0	3.0	7.0 DNS	5.0	20.0
6th	Open	49	Savannah Girling	Abigail Baldwin	CPYC	7.0 DNS	6.0	7.0 RET	4.0	24.0

Sailwave Scoring Software 2.19.8 www.sailwave.com